Aerial View of Field
The Challenge Program, Inc.
The Challenge Program, Inc.
Primary Center
Primary Center
Primary Center
RMU Visit by Primary students
RMU Visit by Primary students
2020 School Board
2020 School Board
Down
Latest News
School Board Vacancy

The Sto-Rox School District is accepting letters from persons interested in serving as a School Director for Region 2 (Stowe).  Per Section 322 of the Public School Code, interested parties must be a citizen of the Commonwealth, be of good moral character, be 18 years or age or older and have been residing in Stowe Township for at least one (1) year.  Please submit a letter expressing your interest in this appointment along with any additional information that applicants may desire to share with the Board of Directors in support of your candidacy.  Letters of interest should be sent to the Board Secretary, Susan Gratton, Sto-Rox School District, 298 Ewing Road, McKees Rocks, PA 15136.  Applicants may also apply by email to sgratton@srsd.k12.pa.us or by fax to 412-771-0238.  Deadline: Saturday, January 4, 2020 at 3:00 p.m.

 
School Board Meeting Location
The Sto-Rox Board of Directors is giving notice that effective December 5, 2019 through March 26, 2020, the Education Committee, Agenda Review, and Legislative Voting Meetings will be held in the Sto-Rox Jr.-Sr. High School Cafeteria, 1105 Valley Street, McKees Rocks, PA 15136.  The complete meeting schedule for 2020 may be found on our website following the December 5, 2019 Reorganization Meeting. 
Safe2Say Something
Safe2Say Something
Information for Parents/Guardians 
Upcoming Events
Tue, December 17
Jr.-Sr. HS Picture Day

Jr.-Sr. HS
Mon, December 23
Christmas Break

Tue, December 24
Christmas Break

Wed, December 25
Christmas Break

Thu, December 26
Christmas Break

Fri, December 27
Christmas Break

Sat, December 28
Christmas Break

Sun, December 29
Christmas Break

Mon, December 30
Christmas Break

Tue, December 31
Christmas Break

Wed, January 1
Christmas Break

Thu, January 2
School Resumes

Wed, January 15
End of 2nd Nine Weeks

Wed, January 15
Jr.-Sr. HS Picture Make-Up Day

Jr.-Sr. HS
© 2019. Sto-Rox School District. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website