PC students
PC students
Primary Center students
Primary Center students
Sto-Rox Upper Elementary
Sto-Rox Upper Elementary
Sto-Rox Upper Elementary students
Sto-Rox Upper Elementary students
Sto-Rox Junior/Senior High School
Sto-Rox Junior/Senior High School
Need 2
Need
Band
NHS 2019NHS 2019
NHS 2019
Down
Latest News
End-of-Year Survey for Students: Grades 9-11

Congratulations on the end of the school year.  You are another step closer to graduation and we're proud of your accomplishments.  We'd like to ask you some important questions to help improve our school.  Please take a little time to answer these questions honestly.  Your answers are confidential.  The information shared will only be reported for the group and will not be associated with any student.
 
https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/K6G5R98

 
Work begins on the new JSHS Field
Work begins on the new JSHS Field
 Update - April 29, 2019 - See time lapse video of the first stages of the new JSHS field construction. Open the story for a link.  
Safe2Say Something
Safe2Say Something
Information for Parents/Guardians 
Upcoming Events
Wed, June 19
Viking Marching Band summer practice

9:00 AM at Sto-Rox JSHS Gym/ Auditorium
Thu, June 20
Agenda Review

7:00 pm at Upper Elem Library
Tue, June 25
Viking Marching Band summer practice

9:00 AM at Sto-Rox JSHS Gym/ Auditorium
Wed, June 26
Viking Marching Band summer practice

9:00 AM at Sto-Rox JSHS Gym/ Auditorium
Thu, June 27
Legislative Voting Mtg.

7:00 pm at Upper Elem Library
Tue, July 16
Viking Marching Band summer practice

9:00 AM at Sto-Rox JSHS Gym/ Auditorium
Wed, July 17
Viking Marching Band summer practice

9:00 AM at Sto-Rox JSHS Gym/ Auditorium
Thu, July 18
Agenda Review

7:00 pm at Upper Elem Library
Thu, July 18
Viking Marching Band summer practice

9:00 AM at Sto-Rox JSHS Gym/ Auditorium
Thu, July 25
Legislative Voting Mtg.

7:00 pm at Upper Elem Library
Mon, July 29
Viking Marching Band Camp - Mandatory

9:00 AM at Sto-Rox JSHS Gym/ Auditorium
Tue, July 30
Viking Marching Band Camp - Mandatory

9:00 AM at Sto-Rox JSHS Gym/ Auditorium
Wed, July 31
Viking Marching Band Camp - Mandatory

9:00 AM at Sto-Rox JSHS Gym/ Auditorium
Thu, August 1
Viking Marching Band Camp - Mandatory

9:00 AM at Sto-Rox JSHS Gym/ Auditorium
Fri, August 2
Viking Marching Band Camp - Mandatory

9:00 AM at Sto-Rox JSHS Gym/ Auditorium
Tue, August 6
Viking Marching Band summer practice

9:00 AM at Sto-Rox JSHS Gym/ Auditorium
Wed, August 7
Viking Marching Band summer practice

9:00 AM at Sto-Rox JSHS Gym/ Auditorium
Thu, August 8
Agenda Review

7:00 pm at Upper Elem Library
Thu, August 8
Viking Marching Band summer practice

9:00 AM at Sto-Rox JSHS Gym/ Auditorium
Mon, August 12
Viking Marching Band summer practice

9:00 AM at Sto-Rox JSHS Gym/ Auditorium
Tue, August 13
Viking Marching Band summer practice

9:00 AM at Sto-Rox JSHS Gym/ Auditorium
Wed, August 14
Viking Marching Band Kennywood Day

Kennywood Amusement Park
Thu, August 15
Legislative Voting Mtg.

7:00 pm at Upper Elem Library
© 2019. Sto-Rox School District. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website