PC students
PC students
Primary Center students
Primary Center students
Sto-Rox Upper Elementary
Sto-Rox Upper Elementary
Sto-Rox Upper Elementary students
Sto-Rox Upper Elementary students
Sto-Rox Junior/Senior High School
Sto-Rox Junior/Senior High School
Need 2
Need
Band
NHS 2019NHS 2019
NHS 2019
Down
Latest News
Work begins on the new JSHS Field
Work begins on the new JSHS Field
 Update - April 29, 2019 - See time lapse video of the first stages of the new JSHS field construction. Open the story for a link.  
Safe2Say Something
Safe2Say Something
Information for Parents/Guardians 
Sto-Rox School Board Meetings
January through March 2019 the Agenda Review and Legislative Voting Meetings of the Sto-Rox School Board take place in the Jr.-Sr. High School Cafeteria.  The Education Committee Meetings will take place in the Jr.-Sr. High School Library.  April through November 2019, meetings take place in the Upper Elementary Library.  December 2019, the Board Meeting will once again be held in the Jr.-Sr. HS Cafeteria.  The Board Meeting schedule can be found by clicking the following link: "2019BoardMeetingDates.pdf   
Upcoming Events
Wed, May 29
Senior Awards Night

7:00 PM at Sto-Rox JSHS Auditorium
Wed, May 29
Sto-Rox Youth Partnership Meeting

12:00 PM at 618 Russellwood Ave.
Tue, June 4
6th Grade Graduation

Sto-Rox Upper Elementary
Thu, June 6
Senior Graduation

Thu, June 13
Kennywood Picnic

Tue, June 18
Viking Marching Band summer practice

9:00 AM at Sto-Rox JSHS Gym/ Auditorium
Wed, June 19
Viking Marching Band summer practice

9:00 AM at Sto-Rox JSHS Gym/ Auditorium
Thu, June 20
Agenda Review

7:00 pm at Upper Elem Library
Tue, June 25
Viking Marching Band summer practice

9:00 AM at Sto-Rox JSHS Gym/ Auditorium
Wed, June 26
Viking Marching Band summer practice

9:00 AM at Sto-Rox JSHS Gym/ Auditorium
Thu, June 27
Legislative Voting Mtg.

7:00 pm at Upper Elem Library
Tue, July 16
Viking Marching Band summer practice

9:00 AM at Sto-Rox JSHS Gym/ Auditorium
Wed, July 17
Viking Marching Band summer practice

9:00 AM at Sto-Rox JSHS Gym/ Auditorium
Thu, July 18
Agenda Review

7:00 pm at Upper Elem Library
Thu, July 18
Viking Marching Band summer practice

9:00 AM at Sto-Rox JSHS Gym/ Auditorium
© 2019. Sto-Rox School District. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website