PNC 1September 19, 2019
PNC 1
PNC 2
PNC 2
Aerial View of Field
The Challenge Program, Inc.
The Challenge Program, Inc.
Down
Latest News
Safe2Say Something
Safe2Say Something
Information for Parents/Guardians 
Sto-Rox School Board Meetings
January through March 2019 the Agenda Review and Legislative Voting Meetings of the Sto-Rox School Board take place in the Jr.-Sr. High School Cafeteria.  The Education Committee Meetings will take place in the Jr.-Sr. High School Library.  April through November 2019, meetings take place in the Upper Elementary Library.  December 2019, the Board Meeting will once again be held in the Jr.-Sr. HS Cafeteria.  The Board Meeting schedule can be found by clicking the following link: "2019BoardMeetingDates.pdf   
Upcoming Events
Thu, October 17
Agenda Review

7:00 pm at Upper Elem Library
Thu, October 17
Junior Achievement Day

Thu, October 24
Legislative Voting Mtg.

7:00 pm at Upper Elem Library
Fri, October 25
Clerical Day - NO SCHOOL

Sun, October 27
Artsy Doodle Fundraiser

1:00 PM
Mon, October 28
End of 1st Nine Weeks

Fri, November 1
Parent-Teacher Conferences

Thu, November 7
Education Committee Mtg.

7:00 pm at Upper Elem Library
Thu, November 14
Agenda Review

7:00 pm at Upper Elem Library
Thu, November 21
Legislative Voting Mtg.

7:00 pm at Upper Elem Library
Thu, November 28
Thanksgiving Break

Fri, November 29
Thanksgiving Break

Mon, December 2
Thanksgiving Break

Tue, December 3
School Resumes

Thu, December 5
School Board Reorganization / Legislative Voting Mtg.

7:00 pm at Jr.-Sr. HS Cafeteria
Tue, December 10
Jr.-Sr. HS Picture Day

Jr.-Sr. HS
© 2019. Sto-Rox School District. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website