No School for Students - Monday, Jan. 21 - MLK Day
PC Honor roll
PC Honor roll
PC Honor roll
Primary Center students
Primary Center students
Sto-Rox Upper Elementary
Sto-Rox Upper Elementary
Sto-Rox Upper Elementary students
Sto-Rox Upper Elementary students
Sto-Rox Junior/Senior High School
Sto-Rox Junior/Senior High School
JSHS Honor Roll studentsJSHS Honor Roll students
JSHS Honor Roll students
Jaidon BerryJaidon Berry
Jaidon Berry
Homecoming 2018Homecoming 2018
Homecoming 2018
Penn State field trip
Slippery Rock
Down
Latest News
Safe2Say Something
Safe2Say Something
Information for Parents/Guardians 
Sto-Rox School Board Meetings
January through March 2019 the Agenda Review and Legislative Voting Meetings of the Sto-Rox School Board take place in the Jr.-Sr. High School Cafeteria.  The Education Committee Meetings will take place in the Jr.-Sr. High School Library.  April through November 2019, meetings take place in the Upper Elementary Library.  December 2019, the Board Meeting will once again be held in the Jr.-Sr. HS Cafeteria.  The Board Meeting schedule can be found by clicking the following link: "2019BoardMeetingDates.pdf   
Access Student Grades Online
Access Student Grades Online
Parents and Students can view progress reports (and a lot more) through our online tools from Go.Edustar called Parents Online and Students Online.  
School Funding article features Sto-Rox
School Funding article features Sto-Rox
Failing the Future:  Is the way Pennsylvania funds public education the reason some students are left behind? 
 
Upcoming Events
Mon, January 21
After School tutoring and programs

2:45 PM at Sto-Rox Upper Elementary
Tue, January 22
After School tutoring and programs

2:45 PM at Sto-Rox Upper Elementary
Wed, January 23
After School tutoring and programs

2:45 PM at Sto-Rox Upper Elementary
Thu, January 24
Legislative Voting Mtg.

7:00 pm at Jr.-Sr. HS Cafeteria
Fri, January 25
Pep Assembly and Quarter 2 Awards

Sto-Rox Upper Elementary
Sat, January 26
Wrestling Tournament @ South Fayette HS

6:00 am at South Fayette HS
Sun, January 27
Wrestling Tournament @ South Fayette HS

6:00 am at South Fayette HS
Mon, January 28
After School tutoring and programs

2:45 PM at Sto-Rox Upper Elementary
Tue, January 29
After School tutoring and programs

2:45 PM at Sto-Rox Upper Elementary
Wed, January 30
After School tutoring and programs

2:45 PM at Sto-Rox Upper Elementary
Sun, February 3
Wrestling Tournament @ North Allegheny HS

6:00 am at North Allegheny HS
Mon, February 4
After School tutoring and programs

2:45 PM at Sto-Rox Upper Elementary
Tue, February 5
After School tutoring and programs

2:45 PM at Sto-Rox Upper Elementary
Wed, February 6
After School tutoring and programs

2:45 PM at Sto-Rox Upper Elementary
Thu, February 7
Education Committee Mtg.

7:00 pm at Jr.-Sr. HS Cafeteria
Thu, February 7
Valentine's Dance

Sto-Rox Upper Elementary
Fri, February 8
In-Service Day (No School)

Mon, February 11
After School tutoring and programs

2:45 PM at Sto-Rox Upper Elementary
© 2019. Sto-Rox School District. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website