New Inductees into the National Honor Society

Today we recognized the efforts of six students who have been inducted into the National Honor Society.
Congratulations to the new members:
 Maranda Kelly, Ajanae Monroe, Emma Pfennigwerth, Chrystal Sircely, Kier Thornton, and Kacy-Ann Tibby.
Not pictured are:
Emma Pfennigwerth (new)
Camron Brady (current)
Iyanna Clemmons (current)
Tre'von Simmons (current)
Kathryn Warner (current)

Congratulations to all Members

Quick Fact - The National Honor Society is celebrating its 100 year anniversary - a prestigious program that started right here in Pittsburgh Pennsylvania.

Mr. Herzing

Print This Article
© 2021. Sto-Rox School District. All Rights Reserved.