Latest News
End-of-Year Survey for Students: Grades 9-11

Congratulations on the end of the school year.  You are another step closer to graduation and we're proud of your accomplishments.  We'd like to ask you some important questions to help improve our school.  Please take a little time to answer these questions honestly.  Your answers are confidential.  The information shared will only be reported for the group and will not be associated with any student.
 
https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/K6G5R98

 
Work begins on the new JSHS Field
Work begins on the new JSHS Field
 Update - April 29, 2019 - See time lapse video of the first stages of the new JSHS field construction. Open the story for a link.  
Safe2Say Something
Safe2Say Something
Information for Parents/Guardians 
Upcoming Events
Thu, September 19
Agenda Review

7:00 pm at Upper Elem Library
Thu, September 26
Legislative Voting Mtg.

7:00 pm at Upper Elem Library
Thu, October 10
Education Committee Mtg.

7:00 pm at Upper Elem Library
Thu, October 17
Agenda Review

7:00 pm at Upper Elem Library
Thu, October 24
Legislative Voting Mtg.

7:00 pm at Upper Elem Library
Fri, October 25
Clerical Day - NO SCHOOL

Mon, October 28
End of 1st Nine Weeks

Fri, November 1
Parent-Teacher Conferences

Thu, November 7
Education Committee Mtg.

7:00 pm at Upper Elem Library
Thu, November 14
Agenda Review

7:00 pm at Upper Elem Library
© 2019. Sto-Rox School District. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website