School Board

2020 School Board Directors

 

Samantha L-Wright, President

        slevitzki@srsd.k12.pa.us    

Term 2019-2023         Region 1 – McKees Rocks

 

 

Tyler Kochirka, Vice-President

kochirkat@srsd.k12.pa.us

Term 2019-2023      Region 3 - At Large

 

 

Patrick Dorrenbacher, Treasurer and Parkway CTC Alterate Liaison

  1.  pdorrenbacher@srsd.k12.pa

Term 2017-2021     Region 3 - At Large

 

 

Kevin Farley, Member and Parkway CTC Liaison

kfarley@srsd.k12.pa.us

Term 2017-2021     Region 1 - McKees Rocks

 

 

Ken Hohman, Member

khohman@srsd.k12.pa.us

Term 2019-2023     Region 2 - Stowe

 

 

Shyanne Rippole, Member and PSBA Alternate Liaison

rippoles@srsd.k12.pa.us

Term 2019-2023        Region 2 – Stowe

 

 

Grace Weber, Member and PSBA Liaison

gweber@srsd.k12.pa.us 

Term 2019-2023       Region 3 – At Large

 

 

Lucille Young, Member

ylucille@srsd.k12.pa.us

                                                              Term 2019-2023       Region 1 - McKees Rocks

 

Weiss Burkardt Kramer, LLC

School Solicitor
445 Fort Pitt Boulevard, Suite 503
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

 Susan Gratton

Board Secretary/Recording Secretary
sgratton@srsd.k12.pa.us

© 2020. Sto-Rox School District. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website