March 31 = UPDATE.  NO SCHOOL Monday, March 16 until further notice.  Please refer to the website in the "LATEST NEWS" section for important information.  

School Board

2020 School Board Directors


Samantha L-Wright, President

        slevit[email protected]    

Term 2019-2023         Region 1 – McKees Rocks



Tyler Kochirka, Vice-President

[email protected]

Term 2019-2023      Region 3 - At Large



Patrick Dorrenbacher, Treasurer and Parkway CTC Alterate Liaison

  1.  [email protected]

Term 2017-2021     Region 3 - At Large


                                                                                                                             Alice Cooper, Member
                                                                                                                           [email protected] 
                                                                                                        Term 2020-2021       Region 2 - Stowe


Kevin Farley, Member and Parkway CTC Liaison

[email protected]

Term 2017-2021     Region 1 - McKees Rocks



Ken Hohman, Member

[email protected]

Term 2019-2023     Region 2 - Stowe



Shyanne Rippole, Member and PSBA Alternate Liaison

[email protected]

Term 2019-2023        Region 2 – Stowe



Grace Weber, Member and PSBA Liaison

[email protected] 

Term 2019-2023       Region 3 – At Large



Lucille Young, Member

[email protected]

                                         Term 2019-2023       Region 1 - McKees Rocks


Weiss Burkardt Kramer, LLC

School Solicitor
445 Fort Pitt Boulevard, Suite 503
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

 Susan Gratton

Board Secretary/Recording Secretary
[email protected]

© 2020. Sto-Rox School District. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website