School Board

 

Samantha Wright, President

slevitzki@srsd.k12.pa.us

Term 2015-2019          Region 1 – McKees Rocks

 

Tyler Kochirka, Vice-President

kochirkat@srsd.k12.pa.us

Term 2017-2021      Region 3 - At Large

 

Patrick Dorrenbacher, Treasurer

pdorrenbacher@srsd.k12.pa.us

Term 2017-2021     Region 3 - At Large

 

Kevin Farley, Member and Parkway CTC Liaison

kfarley@srsd.k12.pa.us

Term 2017-2021     Region 1 - McKees Rocks

 

Ken Hohman, Member and PSBA Liaison - Alternate

khohman@srsd.k12.pa.us

Term 2015-2019     Region 2 - Stowe

 

Maura Newell, Member

mmitchell@srsd.k12.pa.us

Term 2015-2019          Region 2 - Stowe

 

Shyanne Rippole, Member and PSBA Liaison

rippoles@srsd.k12.pa.us

Term 2017-2019        Region 2 – Stowe

 

Lucille Young, Member

ylucille@srsd.k12.pa.us

Term 2015-2019       Region 1 - McKees Rocks

 

Cheri Zielinski, Member and Parkway CTC Liaison - Alternate

zielinskic@srsd.k12.pa.us 

Term 2017-2019      Region 3 – At Large

 

Weiss Burkardt Kramer, LLC

School Solicitor
445 Fort Pitt Boulevard, Suite 503
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

 

 Susan Gratton

Board Secretary/Recording Secretary
sgratton@srsd.k12.pa.us

© 2018. Sto-Rox School District. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website