School Board

Maura Newell, President

mmitchell@srsd.k12.pa.us

Term 2015-2019          Region 2 - Stowe

Lucille Young, Vice-President

ylucille@srsd.k12.pa.us

Term 2015-2019       Region 1 - McKees Rocks

Patrick Dorrenbacher, Treasurer

pdorrenbacher@srsd.k12.pa.us

Term 2017-2021     Region 3 - At Large

Kevin Farley, Member and Parkway CTC Liaison - Alternate

kfarley@srsd.k12.pa.us

Term 2017-2021     Region 1 - McKees Rocks

Ken Hohman, Member

khohman@srsd.k12.pa.us

Term 2015-2019     Region 2 - Stowe

Tyler Kochirka, Member and PSBA Liaison

kochirkat@srsd.k12.pa.us

Term 2017-2021      Region 3 - At Large

Samantha Levitzki-Wright, Member

slevitzki@srsd.k12.pa.us

Term 2015-2019          Region 1 – McKees Rocks

Shyanne Rippole, Member and PSBA Liaison - Alternate

rippoles@srsd.k12.pa.us

Term 2017-2019        Region 2 – Stowe 

Cheri Zielinski, Member and Parkway CTC Liaison

zielinskic@srsd.k12.pa.us 

Term 2017-2019      Region 3 – At Large

Weiss Burkardt Kramer, LLC

School Solicitor
445 Fort Pitt Boulevard, Suite 503
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

 Susan Gratton

Board Secretary/Recording Secretary
sgratton@srsd.k12.pa.us

© 2018. Sto-Rox School District. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website